Long Time, No Post!

Wow! It’s been over a year since I last posted! I have already finished my Pre-Student Teaching 2 experience and the first half of my Student Teaching! So far, I’ve had the chance to work with 6th and 7th grade math students at BMS and 5th grade students at Grandview Elementary. At Grandview, I taught an inclusion class and an accelerated class. I am currently working with accelerated math students. I am teaching grades 6 and 7 accelerated and Algebra 1. I only have about four and a half weeks left of this placement! Time really has flown! I can’t wait to graduate and be able to have my own classroom. If only I already had a job lined up…..

Leave a Reply

